Patriarklejr nr. 8 Teltet, I.O.O.F. 
Jernbanegade 19,  4800 Nykøbing F


 
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Valgte embedsmænd i perioden 2017 - 2019

 

 1. Hovedpatriark 

Henrik Andreassen                                   Loge nr. 51,  Heimdal
  Sønderhøj 17     4960 Holeby
  Tlf. 61 61 83 90        
  E-mail: henrik.andreassen@danbolig.dk
 

1.    Høvedsmand

Svend Erik Kristensen                             Loge nr. 38, Humanitas
  Obelitzvej 3      4873 Væggerløse
  Tlf. 23 74 57 59        
  E-mail: svend-erik@teamkristensen.com
 

 Ypperstepræst

 

 

 

 

2.    Høvedsmand

 

Henning Kabell Larsen                               Loge nr. 78, Tolerantia
  Bygvænget 1    4780 Stege
  Tlf. 20 73 80 48        
  E-mail: henning@bygvaenget.dk
 
Allan Frost Jensen                                       Loge nr. 78 Tolerantia
  Østervangsvej 17        4780 Stege
  Tlf. 23 27 50 32         
  E-mail: frostj@post10.tele.dk
 
 

Skriftfører

Peter Juul                                                     Loge nr. 24, Reventlow
  Kongenstofte 1, st.     4900 Nakskov
  Tlf. 40 68 86 50         
  E-mail: peju@lolland.dk
 

 Kasserer

Knud Erik Knudsen                                    Loge nr. 24, Reventlow
  Trælholmvej 17    4900 Nakskov
  Tlf. 54 92 58 11        
  E-mail: k_knudsen@privat.dk
 

 Regnskabsfører 

Bjarne Friis-Hansen                                    Loge nr. 38, Humanitas
  Slejpnersvej 5   4873 Væggerløse
 
  Tlf. 40 11 72 20        
  E-mail: egernstien@mail.com
 
 Ekshovedpatriark
 
Jens Henrik Olsen                                      Loge nr. 78, Tolerantia
  Grønsundvej 251   4780 Stege
  Tlf. 55 81 63 43
 
E-mail: nygammelsoe@yahoo.dk

 

1.Storrepræsentant

 
Leif Villadsen                                      Loge nr. 24, Reventlow
  Østervænget 15   4983 Dannemare
  Tlf. 54 92 22 51           
  E-mail: lvi@privat.dk
 

2.Storrepræsentant

Ib H. Jensen                                                 Loge nr.  51,  Heimdal
  Egevej 22   4970 Rødby 
  Tlf. 54 60 17 55                                  
  E-mail: i.h.jensen@stofanet.dk
 

 Siden opdateret 08/0/-2017-JpA